Faculty and Staff

 


FTFImage1

 

Colleen Barber, Ph.D. - Professor

Profile Description

colleen.barber@smu.ca

902 496-8126

Science Bldg. 110


 

 

Susan Bjornson, Ph.D. -   Professor

Profile Description 

susan.bjornson@smu.ca

902 496-8751

Science Bldg. 538


 

 

 

David Chiasson, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Profile Description

david.chiasson@smu.ca

902 420-5754

Science Bldg. 321

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Dalziel, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Profile Description

anne.dalziel@smu.ca

902 491-8623

Science Bldg. 346


 

 

David Dansereau, Ph.D. - Lecturer

Profile Description

david.dansereau@smu.ca

902 420-5529

Science Bldg. 130


 

 

Zhongmin Dong, Ph.D. - Professor

Profile Description 

zhongmin.dong@smu.ca

902 420-5720

Science Bldg. 109


 

 

Timothy Frasier, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Biology and Forensic Science Program 

 Profile Description 

timothy.frasier@smu.ca

902 491-6382

Science Bldg. 327


 

 

 

Michelle Patriquin, Ph.D. - Lecturer

michelle.patriquin@smu.ca

902 491-6622

Burke Bldg. 310


 

 

 

Ron Russell, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Profile Description 

ron.russell@smu.ca

902 420-5645

Science Bldg. 307

 


 

 

 

Genlou Sun, Ph.D. - Professor

Profile Description 

genlou.sun@smu.ca

902 420-5642

Science Bldg. 305


 

 

 

Kevin Vessey, Ph.D. 

Vice President of Research/Professor

Profile Description

kevin.vessey@smu.ca

902 491-6608

Atrium 309


 

 

Laura Weir, Ph.D. - Chairperson, Associate Professor

Profile Description

laura.weir@smu.ca

902 420-5646

Science Bldg. 312