Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Leslie Digdon

Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone: (902) 420-6415
Email: Leslie.Digdon@smu.ca


Dr. Ehab Elsharkawi, PhD

Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone: (902) 420-5699
Email: ehab.elsharkawi@smu.ca


Prof. Donald MacNeil

Engineering
Lecturer
Director, Academic Advisor
Phone: (902) 420-5266
Email: don.macneil@smu.ca


Dr. Adel Merabet, PhD

Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone: (902) 420-5712
Email: adel.merabet@smu.ca

Research Website



Luke MacDonald

Prof. Luke MacDonald, PEng

Engineering
Lecturer
Phone: (902) 420-5712
Email: luke.macdonald@smu.ca


Dr. Jason Rhinelander, PhD

Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone: (902) 420-5696
Email: jason.rhinelander@smu.ca


Dr. Vlodek Tarnawski, PhD, PEng

Engineering
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (902) 420-5699
Email: vlodek.tarnawski@smu.ca


Dr. Samuel Veres, PhD, PEng

Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone: (902) 420-5697
Email: sam.veres@smu.ca

Research Website


Ms. R. Rodriguez

Engineering
Secretary
Phone: (902) 420-5695
Email: engineering@smu.ca


Mr. Jeremy Scallion

Engineering
Engineering Technician
Phone: (902) 420-5007
Email: jeremy.scallion@smu.ca