About Saint Mary's

Holiday Schedule

Mark your calendar with the following important dates:

Heritage Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017 

Easter Monday
Monday, April 17, 2017

Victoria Day
Monday, May 22, 2017

Summer Hours
Summer hours of 9:00am - 4:30pm commence Monday, June 5, 2017
Regular hours of 9:00am - 5:00pm resume Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Canada Day
Monday, July 3, 2017 

Natal Day
Monday, August 7, 2017 

Labour Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 

Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017

Patron Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8, 2017

Christmas Closure

Closed at 5pm Wednesday, December 20th, 2017

Reopen Tuesday, January 2nd, 2018