Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Atrium Building, Suite 210
Halifax, NS, Canada
B3H 3C3

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

September - May
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

June - August
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

General Inquiries: 902-420-5089
Fax: 902-496-8772
Email Inquiries: fgsr@smu.ca


Our Team

Dr. J. Kevin Vessey
Dean
Associate Vice President Research
902-496-8169
kevin.vessey@smu.ca

Dr. Diane Crocker
Associate Dean - Student Affairs
902-420-5875
diane.crocker@smu.ca

Shane Costantino
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
902-491-6478
shane.costantino@smu.ca

Margaret Schenk
Research Grants Officer
902-420-5186
margaret.schenk@smu.ca

Heather Taylor
Graduate Studies Officer
902-420-5069
heather.taylor@smu.ca

Nicole MacDonald
Program Assistant
902-420-5089
fgsr@smu.ca

Kevin Buchan
Director - Office of Innovation and Community Engagement
902-491-6297
kevin.buchan@smu.ca

Danielle Goodfellow
Industry Liaison Officer - Office of Innovation and Community Engagement
902-420-5270
danielle.goodfellow@smu.ca

Vanisa Omicevic
Coordinator - Office of Innovation and Community Engagement
902-491-6459
ilo@smu.ca

Orshy Torok
Research Ethics Officer
902-420-5728
ethics@smu.ca


Program Coordinators

Click here for a list of our Graduate Program Coordinators / Program Managers

 

Back to Top