Science Safety Committee

A sub-committee of JOHSC (Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee)

Department of Astronomy and Physics
Dr. Roby Austin, Dr. Mike Dunlavy

Department of Biology
Dr. David Chiasson, Mr. Matt Logan

Department of Chemistry
Dr. Elizabeth McLeod, Dr. Jason Masuda

Department of Engineering
Dr. Ehab Elsharkawi

Department of Environmental Science
Ms. Caila Henderson, Dr. Cristian Suteanu

Department of Geology
Dr. Mitchell Kerr, Dr. Todd Ventura

Research Instrumentation Centres
Dr. Xiang Yang

Human Resources Department
Ms. Valerie Wadman

Facilities Management Department
Mr. Dennis Gillis

Contact us

Faculty of Science
Mailing address:
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 3C3

Social media