Giving to SMU

We Look Forward to Hearing From You!


Picture of house for website (June 2016)Alumni & Development Office - 867 Robie St


To make a donation, please visit our Online Donation page or call 1-888-SMU-GIVE(768-4483).

Office Tel: 902-420-5496 | Fax: 902-420-5140
development.office@smu.ca
Local Give Line: 902-492-GIVE (4483)
Toll Free: 1-888-SMU-GIVE (768-4483)

Mailing Address:
Saint Mary's University
Alumni and Development House
923 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3

Civic Address:
Saint Mary's University
Alumni and Development House
867 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3

Open Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Development

Heather Fitzpatrick
Director of Development
902-496-8299 | heather.fitzpatrick@smu.ca

Joan Pike
Administrative Assistant
902-420-5496 | development.office@smu.ca

Barbara Haley
Senior Development Officer, Sobey School of Business
Sobey School of Business, 903 Robie Street, Room 208
(902-491-6488 | b.haley@smu.ca

Suzanne Robicheau
Communications Specialist
902-491-6329 | suzanne.robicheau@smu.ca


Annual Giving

Sarah B. MacDonald
Manager, Annual Giving
902-496-8276 | Sarah.B.MacDonald@smu.ca

Priya Das
Annual Giving Marketing and Communications Assistant
902-420-5504 | AnnualGiving.Assistant@@smu.ca

Liz Chesley 
Annual Giving Marketing and Communications Assistant
902-420-5504 | AnnualGiving.Assistant@@smu.ca


Advancement Services

Joe Rossong
Manager, Advancement Services
902-420-5281 | joe.rossong@smu.ca

Sherrill Kinsman
Program Assistant
902-420-5497 | sherrill.kinsman@smu.ca

Denise Tucker
Program Assistant
902-420-5084 | denise.tucker@smu.ca