Contact Us

Fred Smithers Centre of Support for Students with Disabilities

Saint Mary's University

923 Robie Street

3rd Floor Student Centre

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

B3H 3C3

Fall/Winter Hours (September - May):

Monday - Friday 
8:30am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:30 pm

Summer Hours (June - August):
Monday - Friday
8:30am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-4:00pm

Departmental Fax:

1-902-496-8122


Fred Smithers Centre Map showing the location in the Student Centre

 

Fred Smithers Centre Staff Contact Information

Jennifer Green (she/her)
Manager, Student Accessibility 
Phone: 420.5449
Email:  jennifer.green@smu.ca 

 

Kim Penny (she/her)
Accessibility Resource Assistant
Phone: 902-420-5452
Email: kim.penny@smu.ca

 

Kris Seibert (he/him)
Accessibility Advisor 
Phone: 902-496-8740
Email: Kris.Seibert@smu.ca

 

Jaime Forsythe (she/her)
Accessibility Advisor 
Phone: 902-491-8617
Email: jaime.forsythe@smu.ca

 

Steve Noel (he/him)
Employment Advisor 
Phone: 902-496-8796
Email: Steve.Noel@smu.ca

Becca Chaytor (she/her)
Exam Access Support 
Phone: 902-496-8775
Email: becca.chaytor@smu.ca

 

Erin Norris (she/they)
Exam Access Support 
Phone: 902-491-6540
Email: erin.norris@smu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Share: Page Feedback