Fred Smithers Centre

Contact Us

Fred Smithers Centre of Support for Students with Disabilities
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street, 3rd floor Student Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 3C3

Departmental Fax: 1-902-496-8122
Fall/Winter Hours (September - May):
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Summer Hours (June - August):
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Fred Smithers Centre Map showing the location in the Student Centre

 

Fred Smithers Centre Staff Contact Information

David Leitch
Director
Phone: 902-420-5449
Email: david.leitch@smu.ca

Jane Bagnall
Disability Counsellor
Phone: 902-420-5199
Email: jane.bagnall@smu.ca

Secretary
Phone: 902-420-5452
Email: fredsmithers.centre@smu.ca 

Kris Seibert
Disability Counsellor
Phone: 902-496-8740
Email: kris.seibert@smu.ca

Megan Adams
Test/Exam Coordinator
Phone: 902-496-8775
Email: megan.adams@smu.ca

Kim Penny
Disability Resource Facilitator
Phone: 902-491-8617
Email: kim.penny@smu.ca

Jacqueline Purvis
Assistant Test/Exam Coordinator
Phone: 902-496-8775
Email: jacqueline.purvis@smu.ca

 

Related