The logo element of the template header section
Angle element of the template header section.

Saint Mary's Huskies


Football


  Date Away Score Home Score
Last Game Nov 09 2:00 MTA 20 SMU 17
Next Game

Schedule and Scores

Date and Time
Away
Home
Notes and Webcast Links
Stats

Sat, Aug 30 2:00PM
SMU 
Acadia 
Exhibition     
Fri, Sep 05 7:00PM
StFX 
SMU 
Home Opener     
Sat, Sep 13 2:00PM
SMU 
Acadia 
 
Sat, Sep 20 2:00PM
SMU 
MTA 
 
Sat, Sep 27 2:00PM
Concordia 
SMU 
Interlock     
Sat, Oct 04 2:00PM
MTA 
SMU 
Homecoming     
Sat, Oct 11 2:00PM
SMU 
MTA 
 
Sat, Oct 18 2:00PM
SMU 
StFX 
 
Sat, Oct 25 2:00PM
Acadia 
SMU 
 
Sat, Nov 01 2:00PM
3rd 
2nd 
AUS Semi-final      
Sat, Nov 08 2:00PM
2nd 
1st 
Loney Bowl     
Sat, Nov 22 12:00AM
TBA 
TBA 
Uteck Bowl hosted by OUA winner     
Sat, Nov 29 12:00AM
TBA 
TBA 
Vanier Cup @ Montreal