Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Marc Patry
Psychology
Chairperson
902-491-8605
marc.patry@smu.ca

April Scheller
Psychology
Secretary
902-420-5846
april.scheller@smu.ca

Victor Catano
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5845
vic.catano@smu.ca

Arla Day
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5854
arla.day@smu.ca

Mark Fleming
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5273
mark.fleming@smu.ca

Kevin Kelloway
Psychology
Professor
902-491-8616
kevin.kelloway@smu.ca

Lucie Kocum
Psychology
Professor
902-491-6356
lucie.kocum@smu.ca

Marc Patry
Psychology
Professor
902-491-8605
marc.patry@smu.ca

Robert Konopasky
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5855
robert.konopasky@smu.ca

Veronica Stinson
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5861
veronica.stinson@smu.ca

Skye Stephens
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5083
skye.stephens@smu.ca

Meg Ternes
Psychology
Professor
902-420-5853
meg.ternes@smu.ca

James Cameron
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-491-8653
jim.cameron@smu.ca

Nicole Conrad
Psychology
Associate Professor
nicole.conrad@smu.ca

Maryanne Fisher
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-491-6275
mlfisher@smu.ca

Lori Francis
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-496-8150
lori.francis@smu.ca

Debra Gilin Oore
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-491-6211
debra.gilin@smu.ca

Camilla Holmvall
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-491-6210
camilla.holmvall@smu.ca

Jason Ivanoff
Psychology
Associate Professor
902-491-6345
jason.ivanoff@smu.ca

David Bourgeois
Psychology
Assistant Professor
902-491-6330
david.bourgeois@smu.ca

Steven Carroll
Psychology
Assistant Professor
steven.carroll@smu.ca

Leanna Closson
Psychology
Assistant Professor
902-491-6464
leanna.closson@smu.ca

Mohammed Al Hamdani
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Tyson Baker
Psychology
Part-time Professor
tyson.baker@smu.ca

Marcie Balch
Psychology
Part-time Professor
marcie.balch@smu.ca

Carolyn Birnie-Porter
Psychology
Part-time Professor
carolyn.birnie@smu.ca

Marc Blumberg
Psychology
Part-time Professor
marc.blumberg@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kelly Brushett
Psychology
Part-time Professor
kelly.brushett@smu.ca

Kate Calnan
Psychology
Part-time Professor
Kate.Calnan@smu.ca

Greg K. Cole
Psychology
Part-time Professor
greg.cole@smu.ca

Jennifer Dimoff
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Stewart Downing
Psychology
Part-time Professor
stewart.downing@ns.sympatico.ca

Paul Freeman
Psychology
Part-time Professor
paul.freeman@smu.ca

Judith Godin
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Robert Graham
Psychology
Part-time Professor
robert.graham@smu.ca

Bernadette Gatien
Psychology
Part-time Professor
bernadette.gatien1@smu.ca

Nikola Hartling
Psychology
Part-time Professor
Nikola.Hartling@smu.ca

Andrea Hebb
Psychology
Part-time Professor
alohebb@dal.ca

Ken Hill
Psychology
Part-time Professor
ken.hill@smu.ca

Karen Kipper
Psychology
Part-time Professor
karen.kipper@smu.ca

Patrick Horsman
Psychology
Part-time Professor
Patrick.Horsman@smu.ca

Todd Leader
Psychology
Part-time Professor
todd.leader@smu.ca

Diane LeBlanc
Psychology
Part-time Professor
dianne.leblanc@smu.ca

Karen MacDonald
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Meghan Norris
Psychology
Part-time Professor
meghan.norris@smu.ca

Chris Mahar
Psychology
Part-time Professor
chris.mahar@bellaliant.net

Aaron Manier
Psychology
Part-time Professor
aaron.manier@smu.ca

Tammy Mahar
Psychology
Part-time Professor
tammy.mahar@bellaliant.net

Matt McPhee
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Timur Ozbilir
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Marcia Ozier
Psychology
Part-time Professor
mozier@dal.ca

Brad Peters
Psychology
Part-time Professor
brad.peters@smu.ca

Jennifer Wong
Psychology
Part-time Professor

Dawson Wambolt
Psychology
Part-time Professor
dawson.wambolt@gmail.com

Julie Quinn
Psychology
Part-time Professor
julie.quinn@smu.ca

Kimberly Robinson
Psychology
Part-time Professor
kimberly.robinson@smu.ca

Jason Slaunwhite
Psychology
Part-time Professor
jasonslaunwhite@eastlink.ca

Andrew Starzomski
Psychology
Part-time Professor
sappho@ns.sympatico.ca

Marion Aftanas
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
Marion.Aftanas@smu.ca