Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Marc G. Doucet
Political Science
Chair, Associate Professor
902-491-8604
marc.doucet@smu.ca

Shannon Rhode
Political Science
Secretary
902-420-5836
politics@smu.ca

Alexandra Dobrowolsky
Political Science
Professor
902-420-5895
adobrowolsky@smu.ca

Edna Keeble
Political Science
Professor
902-420-5443
edna.keeble@smu.ca

Ronald Landes
Political Science
Professor
902-420-5841
ron_landes@hotmail.com

Stella Gaon
Political Science
Associate Professor
902-420-5843
stella.gaon@smu.ca

Lyubov Zhyznomirska
Political Science
Assistant Professor
902-420-5839
lyubov.zhyznomirska@smu.ca

Carlos Pessoa
Political Science
Instructor
902-491-6229
carlos.pessoa@smu.ca

Darryl C. Eisan
Political Science
Instructor
dceisan@gov.ns.ca

Florian Bail
Political Science
Instructor
florian.bail@dal.ca