Philosophy

Faculty and Staff

Mark Mercer
Chair
902-420-5825
mark.mercer@smu.ca


Kathleen Jewell
Secretary
902-420-5823
kathleen.jewell@smu.ca


Robert Ansell
902-420-5819
robert.ansell@smu.ca


Patrick Bondy
902-420-5822
patrbondy@gmail.com


Todd Calder
Undergraduate Advisor and Graduate Coordinator
902-420-5826
todd.calder@smu.ca


Shelagh Crooks 
902-420-5824
shelagh.crooks@smu.ca


Scott Edgar
902-420-5820
scott.edgar@smu.ca


Carmel Forde
902-420-5818
carmel.forde@smu.ca


Lisa Gannett (on sabbatical until 31 August 2018)
lisa.gannett@smu.ca


Wayne Grennan
Professor Emeritus
wgrennan@eastlink.ca


John E. MacKinnon
902-420-5821
john.mackinnon@smu.ca


Sheldon Wein
902-420-5797
sheldon.wein@gmail.com