Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Bert Hartnell
Computing Science
Acting Chairperson
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5787
hartnell@smu.ca

Rose Daurie
Computing Science
Secretary
902-420-5784
rose@cs.smu.ca

Nikita Neveditsin
Computing Science
Technician Programmer
902-420-5893
nikita.neveditsin@smu.ca

Paul Muir
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
Computing Science Advisor
902-420-5794
muir@smu.ca

Robert Dawson
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
Part Time Course Schedule Coordinator
902-420-5796
robert.dawson@smu.ca

Mitja Mastnak
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
Mathematics Advisor
902-420-5783
mmastnak@cs.smu.ca

Stavros Konstantinidis
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
Graduate Students Coordinator
902-420-5117
skonstan@smu.ca

Art Finbow-SABBATICAL
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5785
art.finbow@smu.ca

Wendy Finbow-Singh
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-496-8738
wendy.finbow-singh@smu.ca

Andrew Hare
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-491-6427
andrew.hare@smu.ca

John Irving
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5792
john.irving@smu.ca

Bashir Khan
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5789
bkhan@smu.ca

Pawan Lingras
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5798
pawan.lingras@smu.ca

Sageev Oore - ON SABBATICAL
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5072
sageev.oore@smu.ca

Diego Rojas
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5786
rrdiego@gmail.com

Porter Scobey
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-420-5790
scobey@smu.ca

Yasushi Akiyama
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-496-8153
yasushia@gmail.com

Jocelyne Fadddoul
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-491-6427
jocelyne.faddoul@smu.ca

Joshua Young
Computing Science
Full Time Faculty
902-491-8152
youngjoshuap@outlook.com

Adrian Ellis
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8152
adrian11ellis@yahoo.com

Walt Finden
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
walt.finden@smu.ca

Adele Fraser
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
adele.fraser@smu.ca

Terence Goldsmith
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
smu@mobilaid.ca

Foster Lyne
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-491-6427
flyne@cs.smu.ca

Micah McCurdy
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
micah.mccurdy@gmail.com

Rania Moussi
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
rania.moussi@smu.ca

Curtis Somers
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
curtis@cs.smu.ca

Peng Zhang
Computing Science
Part Time Faculty
902-496-8153
alan.p.zhang@gmail.com

Norma Linney
Computing Science
Adjunct Faculty
nlinney@smu.ca

Tami Meredith
Computing Science
Adjunct Faculty
tami.meredith@smu.ca

Ronald Haynes
Computing Science
Adjunct Faculty
rhaynes@mun.ca