Marketing

Faculty and Staff

Gordon Fullerton
Marketing
Department Chair & Associate Professor
902-496-8167
gordon.fullerton@smu.ca

Colleen Lesbirel
Marketing
Secretary
902-420-5802
colleen.lesbirel@smu.ca

Chankon Kim
Marketing
Professor
902-420-5801
chankon.kim@smu.ca

Valerie Creelman
Marketing
Associate Professor
902-420-5752
valerie.creelman@smu.ca

Miguel Morales
Marketing
Associate Professor
902-420-5806
miguel.morales@smu.ca

Harold Ogden
Marketing
Associate Professor
902-420-5751
hjogden@yahoo.com

Ramesh Venkat
Marketing
Associate Professor
902-420-5805
ramesh.venkat@smu.ca

Karen Grandy
Marketing
Assistant Professor
902-420-5803
karen.grandy@smu.ca

Ethan Pancer
Marketing
Assistant Professor
902-496-8183
ethan.pancer@smu.ca

Mei-Ling Wei
Marketing
Assistant Professor
902-491-6298
meiling.wei@smu.ca

Heather Thompson
Marketing
Part-time faculty & Editor
902-496-8163
heather.thompson@smu.ca

Angela Garofolo
Marketing
Editor
902-420-5079
angela.garofolo@smu.ca

Kimberley Hicks
Marketing
Editor
902-420-5536
kimberley.hicks@smu.ca