Linguistics

Faculty and Staff

Elissa Asp
Linguistics
Coordinator & Associate Professor
902-420-5717
elissa.asp@smu.ca

Nicole Luttrell
Linguistics
Secretary
902-420-6360
nicole.luttrell@smu.ca


Esther E. Enns
Linguistics, Cross-Appointed with Education
Full Professor & Dean of Education
902-420-5009
esther.enns@smu.ca


Egor Tsedryk
Linguistics
Associate Professor- Crosslisted
902-420-5859
egor.tsedryk@smu.ca


John Plews
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5813
john.plews@smu.ca


Nicole Conrad
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5080
nicole.conrad@smu.ca


Pádraig Ó Siadhail
Linguistics
Associate Professor
902-420-5782
padraig.osiadhail@smu.ca


Daniel Currie Hall
Linguistics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5707
daniel.hall@smu.ca


Eric Henry
Linguistics
Assistant Professor
902-420-5629
Eric.Henry@smu.ca


Yannick Marchand
Linguistics
Part-time Faculty
Yannick.Marchand@Dal.ca


Ronald Cosper
Linguistics
Adjunct Professor
Ronald.Cosper@smu.ca


Jeannette Ireland
Linguistics
Affiliated Faculty
Jeanette.Ireland@smu.ca