Irish Studies

Faculty and Staff

Seán Kennedy
Irish Studies
Co-ordinator & Associate Professor
902-496-8269
sean.kennedy@smu.ca

Nicole Luttrell
Irish Studies
Secretary
902-420-5519
nicole.luttrell@smu.ca


Alexandra Z. Dobrowolsky
Irish Studies
Professor
902-420-5895
adobrowolsky@smu.ca


Kate Dunlay
Irish Studies
Part-time Professor
902-420-8627
katedunlay@hfx.eastlink.ca


Karly Kehoe
Irish Studies
Professor
karly.kehoe@smu.ca


Joe Murphy
Irish Studies
Part-time Professor
902-420-5862
joemurphy.eosa@gmail.com


Terrence Murphy
Irish Studies
Professor Emeritus
terry.murphy@smu.ca


Pádraig Ó Siadhail
Irish Studies
Chairholder & Associate Professor
902-420-5782
padraig.osiadhail@smu.ca


John Prendergast
Irish Studies
2016/2017 ICUF Irish Language Teaching Assistant


John G. Reid
Irish Studies
Professor
902-420-5760
john.reid@smu.ca


Michael Vance
Irish Studies
Professor
902-420-5766
michael.vance@smu.ca


Ariel Watson
Irish Studies
Assistant Professor
902-420-5286
ariel.watson@smu.ca


Jerry White
Irish Studies
Consultant
902-494-3384
Jerry.White@Dal.Ca


Julia M. Wright
Irish Studies
Consultant