International Development Studies

Faculty and Staff

 

Kate Ervine
International Development Studies
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
902-491-6224
kate.ervine@smu.ca


Rylan Higgins
International Development Studies
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
902-491-6447
Rylan.higgins@smu.ca


Jenny Harrison
International Development Studies
Program Secretary
902-420-5768
jenny.harrison@smu.ca


Sheldon Wein
International Development Studies
Professor
Department of Philosophy
902-420-5797
sheldon.wein@gmail.com


Suzanne Dansereau
International Development Studies
Associate Professor
902-420-5793
s.dansereau@smu.ca


Gavin Fridell
International Development Studies
Canada Research Chair
902-420-5767
gavin.fridell@smu.ca


Anthony O'Malley
International Development Studies
Associate Professor
902-491-6221
aomalley@smu.ca


Henry Veltmeyer
International Development Studies
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5870
hveltmeyer@gmail.com


Anupam Pandey
International Development Studies
Part-time Professor
902-420-5768
anupandey1@hotmail.com


Shane Theunissen
International Development Studies
Part-time Professor
902-420-5768
shanetheunissen2000@yahoo.ca          


Walden Bello
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
walden.bello@smu.ca


David Black
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
david.black@dal.ca


Paul Bowles
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
ids@smu.ca


John Cameron
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
ids@smu.ca


Guillermo Foladori
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
ids@smu.ca


John Kirk
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
john.kirk@dal.ca


Ronaldo Munck
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
ronnie.munck@dcu.ie


James Petras
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
jpetras@binghamton.edu


Cecil Ryan
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
seeryan@vincysurf.com           


Larry Swatuk
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
swatukinthebushes@yahoo.com


Teivo Teivainen
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
teivo.teivainen@helsinki.fi


Juan Tellez
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
juan_tellez@acedi.ca


Darcy Tetreault
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
darcytetreault@yahoo.com


Joseph Tharamangalam
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
joe.tharamangalam@gmail.com


Shane Theunissen
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
shanetheunissen2000@yahoo.ca


Raul Delgado Wise
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
rdwise@estudiosdeldesarrollo.net


Edgar Zayago Lau
International Development Studies
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5768
zayagolau@gmail.com