Geology

Faculty and Staff

Jacob Hanley
Geology
Chairperson
902-491-6334
Jacob.Hanley@smu.ca

Laura Yetman
Geology
Secretary
902-420-5746
laura.yetman@smu.ca

J. Victor Owen
Geology
Professor
902-420-5745
victor.owen@smu.ca

Georgia Pe-Piper
Geology
Professor
902-420-5744
gpiper@smu.ca

Pierre Jutras
Geology
Professor
902-420-5749
pierre.jutras@smu.ca

Andrew MacRae
Geology
Assistant Professor
902-491-8657
andrew.macrae@smu.ca

Todd Ventura
Geology
Associate Professor
902-420-5138
todd.ventura@smu.ca

Jarda Dostal
Geology
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5747
jarda.dostal@smu.ca

Randolph Corney
Geology
Dept. Technician
902-420-5184
randolph.corney@smu.ca

John Calder
Geology
Part-time Faculty
902-420-5725
jhcalder@gov.ns.ca

Howard Donohoe
Geology
Part-time Faculty
902-420-5725
howard.donohoe@smu.ca

Robert Ryan
Geology
Part-time Faculty
902-420-5725
rjryan@gov.ns.ca

Erin Adlakha
Geology
Part-time Faculty
erin.adlakha@smu.ca

Mitchell Kerr
Geology
Part-time Faculty
mitchell.kerr@smu.ca

Colin Walker
Geology
Part-time Faculty
902-420-5725
colin.walker@smu.ca