Environmental Science

Faculty and Staff

Jason Clyburne
Chairperson
Chemistry/Environmental Science
Professor
CRC (Tier II) Environmental Science & Materials
902-420-5827
jason.clyburne@smu.ca

Linda Campbell
Acting Director, School of the Environment
Environmental Science
Professor
Senior Research Fellow
LM.Campbell@smu.ca

Tony Charles
Management/Environmental Science
Professor
902-420-5732
tony.charles@smu.ca

Jeremy Lundholm
Biology/Environmental Science
Professor
902-420-5506
jeremy.lundholm@smu.ca

Cristian Suteanu 
Environmental Science
Geography/Environmental Science 
Associate Professor
902-420-5731
cristian.suteanu@smu.ca

Aldona Wiacek
Environmental Science/Astronomy and Physics
Assistant Professor
902-491-6481
Aldona.Wiacek@smu.ca

Karen Harper
Environmental Science/Geography and Environmental Studies
Part-time Professor
Karen.harper@smu.ca

David Foster
Environmental Science
Part-time Professor
david.foster@smu.ca

Dane George
Environmental Science
Part-time Professor
dane.george@dal.ca

John Odenthal
Environmental Science
Part-time Professor
j.odenthal@smu.ca

Roxanne Richardson
Environmental Science
Part-time Professor
902-496-8278
roxanne.richardson@smu.ca

Tony Bowron
Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
Tony.Bowron@smu.ca

Sonia Salas Bravo
Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
scsalas@yahoo.com

H. Peter White
Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
PWhite@NRCan.gc.ca

Kevin Keys
Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
solum@eastlink.ca

David Richardson
Environmental Science
Dean Emeritus
david.richardson@smu.ca

Ashley Campbell
Environmental Science
ASL-English Staff Interpreter
902-496-8761
interpreter@smu.ca

Caila Henderson
ENVS Lab Technician/Animal Care
902-496-8260
caila.henderson@smu.ca

Cassie MacDonald
Environmental Science
Secretary
902-420-5737
envs@smu.ca