English

Faculty and Staff

Goran V. Stanivukovic
English
Professor & Chair
902-420-5708
goran.stanivukovic@smu.ca

Taisha Teskey
English
Secretary
902-420-5701
taisha.teskey@smu.ca

Brian Bartlett
English
Professor
902-420-5715
brian.bartlett@smu.ca

Teresa Heffernan
English
Professor
902-496-8294
teresa.heffernan@smu.ca

Renée Hulan
English
Professor
902-420-5690
renee.hulan@smu.ca

Deborah Kennedy
English
Professor
902-420-5700
Deborah.Kennedy@smu.ca

J. Russell Perkin
English
Professor
902-420-5714
russell.perkin@smu.ca

Elissa Asp
English
Professor
902-420-5717
elissa.asp@smu.ca

Mark Barr
English
Associate Professor
902-420-5193
mark.barr@smu.ca

David Heckerl
English
Associate Professor
902-420-5711
david.heckerl@smu.ca

Sean Kennedy
English
Associate Professor
902-496-8269
sean.kennedy@smu.ca

Alexander MacLeod
English
Associate Professor
902-491-6222
alexander.macleod@smu.ca

Sara Malton
English
Associate Professor
902-496-8137
sara.malton@smu.ca

Tatjana Takševa
English
Associate Professor
902-491-6274
tatjana.takseva@smu.ca

Gugu Hlongwane
English
Associate Professor
902-420-5595
gugu.hlongwane@smu.ca

Stephanie Morley
English
Assistant Professor
902-420-5719
stephanie.morley@smu.ca

Sandra Muse
English
Assistant Professor
902-420-5064
sandra.muse@smu.ca

Henghameh Saroukhani
English
Assistant Professor
902-491-6448
henghameh.saroukhani@smu.ca

Jennifer VanderBurgh
English
Assistant Professor
902-420-5718
jennifer.vanderburgh@smu.ca

Ariel Watson
English
Assistant Professor
902-420-5286
ariel.watson@smu.ca

Michael J. Larsen
Dean Emeritus
420-5701
michael.larsen@smu.ca

Janet Hill
Professor Emeritus
420-5701


Wendy R. Katz
Professor Emerita
420-5701
wendy.katz@smu.ca

Andy Seaman
Professor Emeritus
420-5701


Gillian M. V. Thomas
Professor Emeritus
420-5701


Kathleen R. Tudor
Professor Emeritus
420-5701


Stephen Cloutier
English
Lecturer
902-420-5701
steve.cloutier@smu.ca

Paul Keeler
English
Lecturer
491-8667 Ext. 2178
paul.keeler@smu.ca

Sandra Orser
English
Lecturer
491-8667 Ext. 2422
sandraorser@eastlink.ca

Sheelagh Russell-Brown
English
Lecturer
491-8667 Ext. 2425
sheelagh.brown@smu.ca

Glenn Walton
English
Lecturer
491-8667 Ext. 2421
glenn.walton@smu.ca

David Wilson
English
Lecturer
491-8667 Ext. 2424
david.wilson@smu.ca