Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Marc Doucet (Chairperson)

International Relations
View Bio
902-491-8604
marc.doucet@smu.ca

 

Winter 2018 Office Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday
1:30 - 4:30pm
Or by appointment
MN 401

 



Dr. Alexandra Dobrowolsky

Canadian and Comparative
Politics, Public Policy, Women,
Gender & Politics
View Bio
902-420-5895
adobrowolsky@smu.ca

 

Winter 2018 Office Hours:
Tuesday - 11:30-2:30pm
Thursday - 1:00-4:00pm
Or by appointment
MN 405

 

 

Dr. Stella Gaon

Political Thought
View Bio
902-420-5843
stella.gaon@smu.ca


Winter 2018 Office Hours:
Wednesday 12:00-6:00 pm
Or by appointment
MN 403

Dr. Edna Keeble

International Relations,
Canadian Women,
Gender & Politics
View Bio
902-420-5443
edna.keeble@smu.ca

Winter 2018 Office Hours:
No Office Hours
MN 407 

 

Dr. Ronald G. Landes

Canadian Comparative Politics,
International Relations
View Bio
902-420-5841
ron_landes@hotmail.com


Winter 2018 Office Hours: 
Monday and Wednesday:  
1:00 - 4:00pm  
Or by appointment
MN 518

Dr. Donald Naulls

Canadian, Public Policy,
Public Administration
View Bio
don.naulls@smu.ca

Acting Associate V. P. Enrolment Mgnt. & Registrar 

MM 101B

 


Dr. Lyubov Zhyznomirska

Comparative Politics, European
Union and its external relations,
Migration and Citizenship, Eastern
Europe, Russia

View Bio
902-420-5839
Lyubov.Zhyznomirska@smu.ca

Winter 2018 Office Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday
1:00 - 4:00pm
Or by appointment
MN 404

 
Other Faculty

 

Staff

Shannon Rhode 
Secretary
MN 406
902-420-5836
politics@smu.ca