Linguistics

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty Office Email Homepage
Elissa Asp, Coordinator  MN 308 elissa.asp@smu.ca  Homepage
Daniel Currie Hall MN 305 Daniel.Hall@smu.ca  Homepage
Eric Henry MS 227 eric.henry@smu.ca  Homepage
Egor Tsedryk MN 420 egor.tsedryk@smu.ca  Homepage
Esther Enns AT 201 esther.enns@smu.ca  N/A
John Plews MN 431 jplews@smu.ca  Homepage
Nicole Conrad MS 310A nicole.conrad@smu.ca  N/A
Pádraig Ó Siadhail MM 202C padraig.osiadhail@smu.ca  Homepage
 
Part-Time Faculty Office Email Homepage
Antoine Tremblay   trea26@gmail.com  N/A
 
Affiliated Faculty Office Email Homepage
Ronald Cosper   Ronald.Cosper@smu.ca  N/A
Jeanette Ireland   Jeanette.Ireland@smu.ca  N/A
 
Secretary Office Email Homepage
Nicole Luttrell MM 202 linguistics@smu.ca  N/A