Department of English Language and Literature

Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office

Dr. Goran Stanivukovic

Goran.Stanivukovic@smu.ca

MN328

Dr. E Asp

Elissa.Asp@smu.ca 

MN308

Dr. M. Barr

Mark.Barr@smu.ca

MN322

Dr. B. Bartlett

bbartlett6364@gmail.com  

MN319

Dr. D. Hall

Daniel.Hall@smu.ca  

MN305

Dr. D. Heckerl

David.Heckerl@smu.ca    

MN321

Dr. T. Heffernan

Teresa.Heffernan@smu.ca  

MN331

Dr. G. Hlongwane

Gugu.Hlongwane@smu.ca       

MN302

Dr. R. Hulan

Renee.Hulan@smu.ca       

MN329

Dr. D. Kennedy

Deborah.Kennedy@smu.ca       

MN332

Dr. S. Kennedy

Sean.Kennedy@smu.ca       

MN325

Dr. A. MacLeod

 Alexander.MacLeod@smu.ca

MN332

Dr. S. Malton

Sara.Malton@smu.ca       

MN330

Dr. S. Morley

Stephanie.Morley@smu.ca

MN323

Dr. R. Perkin

Russell.Perkin@smu.ca       

MN304

Dr. H. Saroukhani

Henghameh.Saroukhani@smu.ca  

MN318

Dr. T. Takševa

Tatjana.Takseva@smu.ca

MN320

Dr. J. VanderBurgh

Jennifer.Vanderburgh@smu.ca     

MN326

Dr. A. Watson

Ariel.Watson@smu.ca

MN307      

Part-Time Faculty

S. Orser

Sandra.Orser@smu.ca 

MM219

 

G. Walton

Glenn.Walton@smu.ca  

MM219

Monday & Wednesday 12:30-1:30

D. Wilson

David.Wilson@smu.ca  

MM219

Tuesday & Thursday 4:00-5:30