Criminology

Faculty and Staff

Diane Crocker
Criminology
Professor
902-420-5875
diane.crocker@smu.ca

Stephen Schneider
Criminology
Associate Professor and Criminology Graduate Studies Co-ordinator
902-420-5872
sschneider@smu.ca

Ashley Carver
Criminology
Assistant Professor
902-420-5874
ashley.carver@smu.ca

Jamie Livingston
Criminology
Assistant Professor
902-491-6258
jamie.livingston@smu.ca

Rachael Collins
Criminology
Assistant Professor
902-491-6475
rachael.collins@smu.ca

Maria Gomez
Criminology
Assistant Professor
902-420-5149
maria.gomez@smu.ca