Chemistry

Faculty and Staff

MaryJane MacNeil
Chemistry
Secretary
902-420-5660
maryjane.macneil@smu.ca

Jason Clyburne
Chemistry
Professor
902-420-5827
jason.clyburne@smu.ca

Robert Singer
Chemistry
Professor
902-496-8189
robert.singer@smu.ca

Marc Lamoureux
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5652
marc.lamoureux@smu.ca

Jason Masuda
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5077
jason.masuda@smu.ca

Adam Piorko
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420 5655
adam.piorko@smu.ca

Cory Pye
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5654
cory.pye@smu.ca

Kathy Singfield
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5663
kathy.singfield@smu.ca

Christa Brosseau
Chemistry
Assistant Professor
902-496-8175
christa.brosseau@smu.ca

William A. Bridgeo
Chemistry
Dean Emeritus of Science

Dr John Young
Chemistry
Professor Emeritus
902-420-5660

Father James Murphy, SJ
Chemistry
Professor Emeritus

Kai E. O. Ylijoki
Chemistry
Assistant Professor
902-491-6527
kai.ylijoki@smu.ca

Mary Sheppard
Chemistry
Lecturer
902-491-6470
mary.sheppard1@smu.ca

Keith Vaughan
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-420-5650
keith.vaughan@smu.ca

Donald S.Gamble
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-667-1974
dgamble@ns.sympatico.ca

William Jones
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-477-7378
wjones@smu.ca

Ian Pottie
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-457-6245
Ian.Pottie@msvu.ca

Chérif Matta
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-457-6142
Cherif.Matta@msvu.ca

James D. MacNeil
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor

Darlene Goucher
Chemistry
Technician for upper level courses
902-420-5659
darlene.goucher@smu.ca

Elizabeth McLeod
Chemistry
Elizabeth is the Technician for First Year Computerized Chemistry
902-420-5182

Patricia Granados
Chemistry
Research Instrument Technician
902-420-5135
patricia.granados@smu.ca

Ms Connie Clarke
Chemistry
Technician
902-491-6446
connie.clarke@smu.ca