Chemistry

Faculty and Staff

Robert Singer
Chemistry
Chair
902-496-8189
robert.singer@smu.ca

MaryJane MacNeil
Chemistry
Secretary
902-420-5660
maryjane.macneil@smu.ca

Jason Clyburne
Chemistry
Professor
902-420-5827
jason.clyburne@smu.ca

Jason Masuda
Chemistry
Professor
902-420-5077
Jason.Masuda@smu.ca

Marc Lamoureux
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5652
marc.lamoureux@smu.ca

Cory Pye
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5654
cory.pye@smu.ca

Kathy Singfield
Chemistry
Associate Professor
902-420-5663
kathy.singfield@smu.ca

Christa Brosseau
Chemistry
Associate Professors
902-496-8175
christa.brosseau@smu.ca

Clarissa Sit
Chemistry
Assistant Professors
902-420-5655
clarissa.sit@smu.ca

Danielle Tokarz
Chemistry
Assistant Professors
902-491-6573

Dr Kai Ylijoki
Chemistry
Assistant Professors
902-491-6527
kai.ylijoki@smu.ca

John Young
Chemistry
Professors Emeritus
902-420-5657
john.young@smu.ca

Mary Sheppard
Chemistry
Lecturer
902-491-6470
mary.sheppard1@smu.ca

Alyssa Doue
Chemistry
Part Time instructors
902-420-5634
alyssa.doue@smu.ca

Laural Fisher
Chemistry
Part Time instructors
902-491-8668 Ext. 2014
laural.fisher@smu.ca

Barb Goodall
Chemistry
Part Time instructors
902-491-8668 Ext. 2014
barbara.goodall@smu.ca

Ivan Hemeon
Chemistry
Part Time instructors
902-491-8668 Ext. 2014
ivan.hemeon@smu.ca

Jan Mathiasen
Chemistry
Part Time instructors
jmathiasen@eastlink.ca

Donald S.Gamble
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-667-1974
dgamble@ns.sympatico.ca

Adam Piorko
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor

Ian Pottie
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-457-6245
Ian.Pottie@msvu.ca

Chérif Matta
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor
902-457-6142
Cherif.Matta@msvu.ca

James D. MacNeil
Chemistry
Adjunct Professor