Biology

Faculty and Staff

Susan Bjornson
Biology
Associate Professor/Chairperson
902-496-8751
susan.bjornson@smu.ca

Colleen Barber
Biology
Professor
902-496-8126
colleen.barber@smu.ca

Hugh Broders
Biology
Professor
902-496-8193
hugh.broders@smu.ca

Zhongmin Dong
Biology
Professor
902-420-5720
zhongmin.dong@smu.ca

Jeremy Lundholm
Biology
Associate Professor
902-420-5506
jeremy.lundholm@smu.ca

Doug Strongman
Biology
Professor
902-420-5754
doug.strongman@smu.ca

Genlou Sun
Biology
Professor
902-420-5642
genlou.sun@smu.ca

Kevin Vessey
Biology
Dean
902-496-8169
kevin.vessey@smu.ca

Timothy Frasier
Biology
Associate Professor
902-491-6382
timothy.frasier@smu.ca

Ron Russell
Biology
Associate Professor
902-420-5645
ron.russell@smu.ca

Anne Dalziel
Biology
Assistant Professor

David Dansereau
Biology
Lecturer
902-420-5529
david.dansereau@smu.ca