Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

Paul Erickson
Professor and Chairperson
902-420-5627
erickson@ns.sympatico.ca

Cassie Macdonald
Secretary
902-420-5628
cassie.macdonald1@smu.ca

Jonathan Fowler
Associate Professor
902-420-5631
jonathan.fowler@smu.ca

Tanya Peckmann
Associate Professor
902-496-8719
tanya.peckmann@smu.ca

Eric Henry
Assistant Professor
902-420-5629
eric.henry@smu.ca

Rylan Higgins
Assistant Professor
902-491-6447
rylan.higgins@smu.ca

Marty Zelenietz
Assistant Professor
902-420-5059
zelen@ns.sympatico.ca